Renata Novruzova

Renata Novruzova

Director

renata.novruzova@kaspi.edu.az

Rashad Shamiyev

Rashad Shamiyev

PYP Coordinator

rashad.shamiyev@kaspi.edu.az

Natavan Aliyeva

Natavan Aliyeva

School Office Manager

natavan.aliyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Elshan Valiyev

Elshan Valiyev

Security & Maintenance Coordinator

elshan.valiyev@kaspi.edu.az

─░laha Zeynalova

─░laha Zeynalova

Doctor

ilaha.agayeva@kaspi.edu.az

Khudayar Latifov

Khudayar Latifov

Junior Accountant

khudayar.latifov@kaspi.edu.az

Firangiz Mammadova

Firangiz Mammadova

School Counselor

firangiz.mammadova@kaspi.edu.az

Elza Oosthuizen

Elza Oosthuizen

English Language Teacher

elza.oosthuizen@kaspi.edu.az

Aliya Khalilova

Aliya Khalilova

Russian Language Teacher

alya.khalilova@kaspi.edu.az

Narmin Huseynzadeh

Narmin Huseynzadeh

ICT/Robotics Teacher

narmin.huseynzada@kaspi.edu.az

Ulviyya Khasiyeva

Ulviyya Khasiyeva

Azerbaijani Language Teacher

ulviyya.khasiyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Zumrud Bakhshaliyeva

Zumrud Bakhshaliyeva

Performing/Visual Arts and Azerbaijani Language Teacher

zumrud.bakhshaliyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Rashad Sideifzadeh

Rashad Sideifzadeh

P.E & Chess Teacher

rashad.sideyifzade@kaspi.edu.az

Asmar Aliyeva

Asmar Aliyeva

English Language Support Teacher

asmar.aliyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Gulnura Nazarova

Gulnura Nazarova

Learning Support Teacher

gulnura.nazarova@kaspi.edu.az

Humay Sideifzadeh

Humay Sideifzadeh

Homeroom Teacher

humay.sideifzade@kaspi.edu.az

Gunay Hajiyeva

Gunay Hajiyeva

Homeroom Teacher

gunay.hajiyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Lala Aliyeva

Lala Aliyeva

Homeroom Teacher

lala.aliyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Turana Mammadrzayeva

Turana Mammadrzayeva

Homeroom Teacher

turana.mammadrzayeva@kaspi.edu.az

Zamina Babayeva

Zamina Babayeva

Nanny

Konul Mardanova

Konul Mardanova

Homeroom Teacher

konul.mardanova@kaspi.edu.az

Aygun Valiyeva

Aygun Valiyeva

Homeroom Teacher

aygun.valiyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Tahmina Gurbanova

Tahmina Gurbanova

Homeroom Teacher

tahmina.qurbanova@kaspi.edu.az

Maryam Abdullayeva

Maryam Abdullayeva

Associate Teacher

maryam.abdullayeva@kaspi.edu.az

Fatima Babayeva

Fatima Babayeva

Associate Teacher

fatima.babayeva@kaspi.edu.az

Irada Kazimova

Irada Kazimova

Homeroom Teacher

irada.kazimova@kaspi.edu.az

Gulnar Ibrahimova

Gulnar Ibrahimova

Homeroom Teacher

gulnar.ibrahimova@kaspi.edu.az

Javahir Hasanzadeh

Javahir Hasanzadeh

Homeroom Teacher

javahir.hasanzada@kaspi.edu.az

Leylakhanim Jafarova

Leylakhanim Jafarova

Associate Teacher

leylikhanim.jafarova@kaspi.edu.az

Gulsum Taghiyeva

Gulsum Taghiyeva

Associate Teacher

gulsum.tagiyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Aysel Khankishiyeva

Aysel Khankishiyeva

Homeroom Teacher

aysel.khankishiyeva@kaspi.edu.az

Madina Shahmuradli

Madina Shahmuradli

Homeroom Teacher

madina.shahmuradli@kaspi.edu.az

Nigar Bunyadzade

Nigar Bunyadzade

Associate Teacher

nigar.bunyadzade@kaspi.edu.az

Nigar Mammadova

Nigar Mammadova

Homeroom Teacher

nigar.mammadova@kaspi.edu.az

Parvana Ahmadova

Parvana Ahmadova

Cleaner

Gulnara Orujova

Gulnara Orujova

Cleaner

Gulchohre Alakbarova

Gulchohre Alakbarova

Cleaner

Ulviyya Sadigova

Ulviyya Sadigova

Nanny

Nail Damirov

Nail Damirov

Maintenance

Nicat Abdullayev

Nicat Abdullayev

Security

Our Partners

We work closely with our partners. Our partners always support us to do our work better.

partner image
partner image
partner image
partner image
partner image
partner image